Schedule

2017-2018 S.C.O.R.E Oval Race Schedule

All races are points races except for the season ending Open Show.

Saturdays: Doors open at 6pm. Racing at 7pm.

Sundays: Doors open at 11am. Racing at noon.

Sunday November 12, 2017 Ringwood (Jon)

Sunday November 26, 2017 Belvidere (Tim)

Sunday December 10, 2017 Oconomowoc (Mike)

Saturday December 30, 2017 West Allis (Itch)

Saturday January 6, 2018 Oconomowoc (Mike)

Sunday January 14, 2018 Belvidere (Tim)

Sunday February 11, 2018 Waukesha (Turk)

Saturday February 17, 2018 Ringwood (Jon)

Saturday March 3, 2018 Waukesha (Turk)

Open Show

Sunday March 18, 2018 West Allis (Itch)